top of page

Book Now Before It's Too Late!!

Places are filling up FAST!

BOOK NOW BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE!

Summer Sports Camp 2022 Dates

The Following Dates can now be booked:

WEEK ONE

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022 - FULL

Wednesday 27th July 2022 - FULL

Thursday 28th July 2022 - FULL

Friday 29th July 2022

AT OUR NEW PATHFINDER SITE (NORTHSTOWE)

WEEK TWO

Monday 1st August 2022 - FULL

Tuesday 2nd August 2022 - FULL

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 - FULL

Thursday 4th August 2022 -FULL

Friday 5th August 2022 - LIMITED PLACES

AT OUR NEW PATHFINDER SITE (NORTHSTOWE)

WEEK THREE

Monday 8th August 2022 - LIMITED PLACES

Tuesday 9th August 2022 - LIMITED PLACES

Wednesday 10th August - FULL

Thursday 11th August 2022 - FULL

Friday 12th August 2022

AT OUR NEW PATHFINDER SITE (NORTHSTOWE)

WEEK FOUR

Monday 15th August 2022

Tuesday 16th August 2022 - LIMITED PLACES

Wednesday 17th August 2022 - LIMITED PLACES

Thursday 18th August 2022 - LIMITED PLACES

Friday 19th August 2022

AT OUR NEW PATHFINDER SITE (NORTHSTOWE)

WEEK FIVE

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Friday 26th August 2022

AT OUR NEW PATHFINDER SITE (NORTHSTOWE)

18 views0 comments

Comentários


New thinking in the provision of Wrap Around Care and Holiday Multi-Activity Camps

An affordable yet exciting new way to engage with sport and activity before/after school and during the school holiday periods a. AK-tivities Ltd. was founded in 2012 to provide high quality child care through activity and sport at a local level. We remain to this day a small family run business focused on providing high quality value for money childcare when parents need it most. 

Company Number: 11530579 | Ofsted Registration Number 2742467

bottom of page