Hurry! Discount Offer Ends Friday 3rd July!

SUMMER HOLIDAY SPORTS CAMPS

Get the most out of the Summer Break

We provide Specialist Sport and Activity Holiday Camps for Children aged 4 to 16 across Cambridgeshire offering an array of fun, challenging and enriching activities here children will learn and develop into well rounded individuals

Summer 2020 Dates

The Following Dates can now be booked:

WEEK ONE

Monday 20th July 2020 - places available

Tuesday 21st July 2020 - places available

Wednesday 22nd July 2020 - places available

Thursday 23rd July 2020 - places available

Friday 24th July 2020 - places available

WEEK TWO

Monday 27th July 2020 - places available

Tuesday 28th July 2020 - places available

Wednesday 29th July 2020 - places available

Thursday 30th July 2020 - places available

Friday 31st July 2020 - places available

WEEK THREE

Monday 3rd August 2020 - places available

Tuesday 4th August 2020 - places available

Wednesday 5th August 2020 - places available

Thursday 6th August 2020 - places available

Friday 7th August 2020 - places available

WEEK FOUR

Monday 10th August 2020 - places available

Tuesday 11th August 2020 - places available

Wednesday 12th August 2020 - places available

Thursday 13th August 2020 - places available

Friday 14th August 2020 - places available

WEEK FIVE

Monday 17th August 2020 - places available

Tuesday 18th August 2020 - places available

Wednesday 19th August 2020 - places available

Thursday 20th August 2020 - places available

Friday 21st August 2020 - places available

WEEK SIX

Monday 24th August 2020 - places available

Tuesday 25th August 2020 - places available

Wednesday 26th August 2020 - places available

Thursday 27th August 2020 - places available

Friday 28th August 2020 - places available

Leadership Academy Program

During our Easter and Summer Activity Sport Camps we offer those over the age of 12 the opportunity to train as activity leaders where they will take on roles of responsibility and join the staff team in delivering some aspect of the days activities in their pursuit of their Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum Leadership Awards.

Train to be the BEST with the BEST!

Base Camp Activities

A place to engage with others and prepare for the challenges ahead 

During our Easter and Summer Activity Sport Camps we offer every child the opportunity to engage in numerous activities within our 'Base Camp' set ups between their normally scheduled sporting and multi skill activities. Such opportunities include the chance to participate in:

Nintendo Wii Competitions

Movie Rooms to chill out

Arts an Crafts room

Pool & Snooker

Basketball 

Air Hockey

Table Tennis

Board Games & LEGO

Table Football

Xbox Competitions

Face Painting

and so much more!!

SUMMER Activities

So many Activities to get Stuck into! 

MONDAY

INDOOR ROCK CLIMBING GAMES!

Man Hunt

TRADITIONAL TARGET ARCHERY!

Danish Long Ball

Foot-Rounders

Quiz / Arts & Craft Challenges

TUESDAY

ARCHERY TAG!

Paper Aeroplane Challenge

Problem Solving

Survival Skills

Football Games

BINGO with prizes!

WEDNESDAY

BALLOON DROP!

OAA (Den Building and Low Ropes)

Netball & Basketball Skills

Table Tennis

Arts and Crafts

THURSDAY

Mountain Biking and Scooter Races

Remote Control Car Races

Yoga and Relaxation

Bin Bag Fashion

Crazy Golf & Ultimate Frisbee

Tennis & Badminton Games

FRIDAY

EXTREME NERF BATTLE!

Nintendo Wii & Xbox Tournament

Mini Olympics

TREASURE HUNT!

Capture the Flag

*Please note that a number of these activities may be subject to change given the current National situation during this crisis. 

LOCATIONS

Swavesey Village College

[Swavesey Sport Centre, Gibraltar Lane, Swavesey,

Cambridge CB24 4RS]

Coleridge Community College

[Radegund Rd, Cambridge CB1 3RJ]

07956289797

©2019 by AK-tivities Ltd.. Proudly created with Wix.com