Places are Limited and Filling Up FAST!
 Book NOW from as little as £20 Per Day 
IMG_9597.JPG

SUMMER HOLIDAY SPORTS CAMPS

Get the most out of the Summer Break

We provide Specialist Sport and Activity Holiday Camps for Children aged 4 to 16 across Fenland and Cambridgeshire. By taking part in our fun and enriching activities, children will learn and develop into well rounded individuals!

Summer 2022 Dates

The Following Dates can now be booked:

WEEK ONE

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022 - FULL

Wednesday 27th July 2022 - FULL 

Thursday 28th July 2022 - FULL

Friday 29th July 2022

AT OUR NEW PATHFINDER SITE (NORTHSTOWE) 

WEEK TWO

Monday 1st August 2022 - FULL

Tuesday 2nd August 2022 - FULL

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 - FULL

Thursday 4th August 2022 -FULL

Friday 5th August 2022 - LIMITED PLACES

AT OUR NEW PATHFINDER SITE (NORTHSTOWE) 

WEEK THREE

Monday 8th August 2022 - LIMITED PLACES

Tuesday 9th August 2022 - LIMITED PLACES

Wednesday 10th August - FULL

Thursday 11th August 2022 - FULL

Friday 12th August 2022

AT OUR NEW PATHFINDER SITE (NORTHSTOWE) 

WEEK FOUR

Monday 15th August 2022

Tuesday 16th August 2022 - LIMITED PLACES

Wednesday 17th August 2022 - LIMITED PLACES

Thursday 18th August 2022 - LIMITED PLACES

Friday 19th August 2022

AT OUR NEW PATHFINDER SITE (NORTHSTOWE) 

WEEK FIVE

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Friday 26th August 2022

AT OUR NEW PATHFINDER SITE (NORTHSTOWE) 

10% Early Booking Discount Has now Ended 

Standard Day

09:00am to 15:30pm

£25 Per day 

 

Summer Special Offer

£100 Per Week 

Extended Day

08:00am to 17:00pm

£30 Per day

Summer Special Offer

£120 per Week

LATE Pick Up

17:00pm to 18:00pm

£5 Per day

Summer Special Offer

£20 per Week

Leadership Academy

Additional Option

No Extra Cost 

Designed for 11-16 year old's wanting to become the next generation of skilled leaders and coaches

Leadership Academy Program

During our Easter and Summer Activity Sport Camps we offer those over the age of 12 the opportunity to train as activity leaders where they will take on roles of responsibility and join the staff team in delivering some aspect of the days activities in their pursuit of their Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum Leadership Awards.

IMG_9507_edited.jpg

Train to be the BEST with the BEST!

IMG_9443.JPG
IMG_9605.JPG

Base Camp Activities

A place to engage with others and prepare for the challenges ahead 

During our Easter and Summer Activity Sport Camps we offer every child the opportunity to engage in numerous activities within our 'Base Camp' set ups between their normally scheduled sporting and multi skill activities. Such opportunities include the chance to participate in:

Nintendo Wii Competitions

Movie Rooms to chill out

Arts an Crafts room

Pool & Snooker

Basketball 

Air Hockey

Table Tennis

Board Games & LEGO

Table Football

Xbox Competitions

Face Painting

and so much more!!

SUMMER Activities

So many Activities to get Stuck into! 

*INDOOR ROCK CLIMBING GAMES!

Man Hunt

*TRADITIONAL TARGET ARCHERY!

Danish Long Ball

Foot-Rounders

GIANT Bach ball Games

Danish Long Ball

NINJA Training

ARCHERY TAG!

Paper Aeroplane Challenge

Problem Solving

Survival Skills

Ball Games

Indoor Cave Building

BALLOON DROP!

*OAA (Den Building and Low Ropes)

Netball & Basketball Skills

Table Tennis

Beach Ball Games

Indoor Mat Caving

Children's FUN Fitness Challenges

Arts and Crafts

BridgeBuild Challenge

Exercise to Music

*Mountain Biking and Scooter Races

Yoga, Relaxation and Meditation

Battle Ship Build

Yoga and Relaxation

Bin Bag Fashion

Water Fight!

Crazy Golf & Ultimate Frisbee

*Slip n' Slide

Tennis & Badminton Games

EXTREME NERF BATTLE!

Nintendo Wii & Xbox Tournament

Mini Olympics

Dodgeball Challenges

TREASURE HUNT!

*Water Mayhem!

Capture the Flag

And MANY MORE!!

*Please note that a number of these activities may not be available at certain sites due to available facilities.

Please see our individual site details pages for more details on those facilities available and activities on offer. 

IMG_9788.JPG
IMG_2280.HEIC

SITE LOCATIONS

Click on the Site Address for more details regarding what activities are available at each site

Pathfinder Primary School [Pathfinder Way, Northstowe, Longstanton, Cambridge CB24 1AA]

IMG_5375_edited.jpg
IMG_0101.JPG